07473340462

©2019 by Wild Spirit Naturally. Proudly created with Wix.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 17.40.33.png

GLOW ORGANIC SKINCARE MASTERCLASS


Buckshead Farm, Cranham

Saturday, July 13th 2019

9.30am - 10.30am

Becky will be hosting this 1 hour workshop at the 'Playcircle in a Field' camp. This fun and hands on class is perfect for anyone wanting to learn more about Organic Skincare for their personal skin type, master their very own skincare ritual like a pro and learn how to get glowing and gorgeous skin all year round.

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 15.07.30.png

DAY YOGA RETREAT WITH THE YOGA GLOW

Ellenborough Park Hotel, GL52 3NJ
Sunday, August 11th 2019
9.30am - 4.30pm

A whole day of uplifting, feel-good and relaxing yoga, delicious nourishing food, organic skincare talks and magical fun at Ellenborough Park Hotel, the finest luxury hotel in Cheltenham. A day in beautiful surroundings with like-minded people, a chance to discover well-being from inside out and wind up feeling blissfully rested, inspired and energised.

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 15.07.17.png

NATURAL GODDESS ORGANIC BEAUTY MASTERCLASS

bhuti, 50 Hill Rise, Richmond TW10 6UB, London
Saturday, October 19th 2019
10am - 4pm

A full- day workshop to demystify Natural Beauty and teach you how to use Organic Skincare and Makeup like a Pro.

 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Goddess Organic Makeup Masterclass
Saturday 19th January 2019

Nourish and Glow Brunch Event 

Saturday 11th February 2018 

Queen Mary Hospital Mental Health Event 
Tuesday 30th January 2018

Goddess Organic Makeup Masterclass
Saturday 27th January 2018

Healthy Luxe Hens Bridal Wellness Event
Saturday 25th November 2017

Nourish and Glow Festive Brunch
Saturday 18th November 2017

Glow Makeup Masterclass 
Saturday 28th October 2017

Oncology Care Wellness Talk
Tuesday 10th October 2017

Healthy Juice Company Guided Juice Cleanse
Wednesday 27th - Friday 29th September 2017

The Healthy Juice Co. Guided Juice Cleanse

Friday 29th - Sunday 1st October 2017

Nourish and Glow Supper Club
Thursday 10th August 2017

The Body Glow Retreat, Catalonia Spain
24th  - 30th June 2017

Organic Beauty Week: Mindful Beauty and Wellbeing Panel Event
Saturday 20th May 2017

Organic Beauty Week: Therapi Honey Skincare Masterclass
Tuesday 16th May 2017

Get Ready to Glow Workshop
Wednesday 24th May and Wednesday 14th June 2017

Total Body and Mind Rejuvenation Retreat, Bordeaux France
Sunday 30th April - Sunday 7th May 2017